About Us About us
Development Strategy

Development Vision

 

YTIL will seize the strategic opportunity to improve the governance structure of modern corporate legal person , optimize the management system suited to business operations and development, opening up domestic and overseas investment and financing channels by taking advantage of overseas financing platforms and domestic investment platforms, establish innovative investment patterns, realize large-scale expansion, and stabilize its return on net assets. YTIL will keep expanding and strengthening the main business line of turnpike, and also extending to diversified industries to create a development pattern and industry layout of “main business lines + PPP + industrial fund investment”.

 

By the end of the 13th Five-year Plan period, YTIL strives to realize total assets of RMB33.257 billion, an operating revenue of RMB3.3 billion and a total profit of RMB1.45 billion. YTIL will make a big leap forward in total assets and operating efficiency.

 

Strength builds the brand, the brand makes for credit, credit realizes dreams, and dreams shape the future!

 

We are a team with a common dream. The YTIL people are on the way of pursuing that dream!

 

Strategy in the 13th Five-year Plan Period

 

Strategic positioning: building YTIL into a transport infrastructure enterprise characterized by strong investment and financing capacity, and sustainable development around the core concept of “stable development”, and the strategic theme of “expanding scale, strengthening management and improving efficiency”

 

Development goal: By the end of the 13th Five-year Plan period, total assets will be 142.1% of those at the end of 2015, total profit will be 166.7% of that of 2015, and business expansion and stable ROE will be realized.

 

 

Strategic Themes

 

Development Strategy

 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright ©2005 - 2017 Yuexiu Transport Infrastructure Limited
©Yuexiu traffic. All rights reserved
犀牛云提供企业云服务

关于我们 About us
发展战略 Development Strategy

 

发展愿景:

越秀交通将抢抓战略机遇,完善现代企业法人治理结构,优化符合公司业务运作与发展的管理体系,利用境外融资平台和国内投资平台,打通境内外投、融资渠道,创新投资模式,积极实现规模拓展,稳定公司净资产收益率,不断壮大和夯实收费公路主业,同时大力拓展相关多元化产业,形成“主业经营+PPP+产业基金投资”的发展模式和产业格局。

力争在“十三五”末期资产规模达到332.57 亿,营收达到33 亿,利润总额达到14.5 亿。越秀交通将再度实现资产总规模和经营效益的重大跨越。

实力打造品牌,品牌铸就信誉,信誉升腾梦想,梦想成就未来!

同一个团队,同一个梦想。追梦,在路上, 越秀交通人正铿锵前行!

 

十三五战略

战略定位:围绕“稳定发展”核心理念,以“拓规模、强管理、增效益”为发展战略主题,将越秀交通建设成为具有强大投融资能力、可持续发展的交通基建运营企业。

发展目标:“十三五”末,总资产为2015 年末的142.1%,利润总额为2015年的166.7%,积极实现规模拓展和ROE 稳定。

 

战略主题:

 

发展战略

 

 

Copyright ©2005 - 2013 越秀交通基建有限公司
©越秀交通版权所有